List view / Grid view

Moberg Pharma



Moberg Pharma changes in Board of Directors

17 November 2014 | By Moberg Pharma

Moberg Pharma AB announces that George E. Aitken-Davies has resigned from the Board of Directors of Moberg Pharma in conjunction with the final earn-out payment related to the acquisition of Alterna LLC in 2012...


Moberg Pharma’s nomination committee appointed

11 November 2014 | By Moberg Pharma

In accordance with the resolution of the Annual General Meeting on May 13, 2014, the Chairman of the Board has contacted the company’s three largest shareholders or group of shareholders in terms of votes to form a Nomination Committee...